GO

Summer Camps

2020 Mile Hi Church Youth & Family Summer Camps

We have youth summer camps for all ages!

Registration opens on Sun., March 1. 

For your convenience, we will have online registration for all camps! (except CSL Summer Teen Camp)

For more information on our summer camps, contact Salwa at 720-974-2287 or sflewell@milehichurch.org.


Camps for Youth Ages 3 – 10

Sprout Camp

Ages 3 – 4

A mini-camp experience for young children emphasizing nature-based exploration and play including gardening, art, music and more.
For more information about this camp, contact Monica Leotta at 720-974- 2248 or mleotta@milehichurch.org.

  • Session 1: Three half-days, Tues., June 16 – Thurs., June 18
  • Session 2: Three half-days, Tues., June 23 – Thurs., June 25
    Price: $120 per session

Rainbow Day Camp

Ages 5 – 10

Over 25 Years of Growing with Spirit!
A dynamic and fun-filled experience for children ages 5 – 10. Activities include archery, art, music and much more.

  • Mon., June 8 – Fri., June 12
    Price: $240

Camps for Tweens and Teens Ages 8 – 18

Wilderness Camp

Ages 11 – 14

A Middle School camp for 11 – 14 year olds provides an amazing experience that includes hiking, zip lining, team building and spiritual practice.

  • Sun., June 21 – Wed., June 24
  • Devils Thumb Ranch
    Price: $375

Riding the River Raft Trip

Ages 12 – 18

An extraordinary six-day rafting trip along the Colorado River serving 12 – 18 year olds. It’s a wonderful opportunity for team building, leadership training and spiritual practice.

  • Mon., July 26 – Sat., July 31
    Price: $450

Centers for Spiritual Living Summer Teen Camp

Ages 14 – 18

A powerful camp for 14 – 18 year olds. Connect with peers and experience unconditional love, acceptance, empowerment and spiritual practice.

  • Sat., July 11 – Sat., July 18
  • California
    Price: TBD

Global Youth Initiative Service Trip Ages 15 – 19

Puerto Vallarta

Ages 15 - 19

High school teens age 15 – 19 who are active in the Mile Hi Teen Ministry are invited to join us for an adventure of self-discovery, personal growth, empowerment, and spiritual transformation. Through cultural immersion, sacred service, and spiritual leadership we will recognize Oneness, embrace diversity, and serve the global heart.
For more information contact Michelle at 720-974-2277 or mscavetta@milehichurch.org.

  • Summer 2021

Flyer