GO

Science of Mind and Spirit Courses

Learn how to live the life you desire with Science of Mind and Spirit Courses. These courses will teach you how to use powerful techniques for living a full life while offering an opportunity to become aware of your spiritual identity and understand your place in the universe.

Start with Course 101: Beyond Limits where you will learn the three basic principles of our teachings. Continue your journey with courses, workshops and retreats on meditation, mastering the mind, body, spirit connection, practical mysticism, seven spiritual laws of success and much more.

We also offer a pathway to becoming a licensed practitioner and a Science of the Mind and Spirit minister.

If you need guidance in your spiritual studies, please reach out to:

Rev. Michelle Scavetta, Assistant Minister
mscavetta@milehichurch.org
720-974-2277
Lisa Berquist, Registrar
lberquist@milehichurch.org
720-974-2281

Cancellation policy:


You will get a full refund if you cancel prior to the first class of a course/workshop. You will get a refund minus a $25 administration fee if you cancel prior to the second class of a course/workshop. No refunds are given after the second class.


Science of Mind and Spirit Courses


#101

Beyond Limits

Mon., Sept. 23 – Nov. 11
OR Tues., Sept. 24 – Nov. 12

More Info


#201

Prayer as a Spiritual Practice

Mon., Sept. 23 – Nov. 11

More Info


#202

Spiritual Practices

Thurs., Sept. 26 – Nov. 14

More Info


#301

Emergence of Your True Self

Fri., Sept. 27 – Nov. 15

More Info


#401

Principles of Financial Freedom

Thurs., Oct. 3 – Nov. 21

More Info


#403

Prosperity Plus

Spring 2020

More Info


#501

Essential Ernest Holmes

Thurs., Sept. 26 – Nov. 14

More Info


#601

Pillars of New Thought

Winter 2020

More Info


#701

Practical Mysticism

Winter 2020

More Info


#702

Existential Metapsychiatry

Tues., Sept. 24 – Nov. 26

More Info


#703

New Thought and World Religions

Winter 2020

More Info


#704

It's All God

Winter 2020

More Info


Beyond Limits for High School Teens

with Rev. Nadine Cox
Sun., Sept. 8 – Oct. 27

More Info

 

 

 

Retreats and Workshops


Quest for Unity in the Wilderness

with Dr. Patty Luckenbach
Thurs., Aug. 29 – Sat., Aug. 31


More Info


Prayer & Care Bereavement Workshops

Thurs., Sept. 5 – Oct. 24
Mon., Sept. 9 – Oct. 28
Fri., Sept. 13 & Sat. Sept. 14


More Info


Mindful Parenting

Love & Logic® Magic for Early Childhood

with Rev. Barry Ebert
Fri., Sept. 6 – 27

More Info


Quantum Healing

with Rev. Kay Johnson
& Rev. Linda Rengel
Tues., Oct. 8 – 29 OR
Wed., Oct. 9 – 30

More Info


Inner Child Journey

with Dr. Michelle Medrano
& Dr. Ras Smith
Fri., Oct. 11 & Sat., Oct. 12

More Info


Meditation & Prayer Retreat

with Dr. Roger W. Teel
Thurs., Nov. 14 – Sun., Nov. 17


More Info